Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Dale Walton
(Associate Professor of International Relations at Lindenwold University, Missouri, United States)

Dr. Andrew Futter
( Professor of International Relations at University of Leicester)

Dr. Bhumitra Chakma
(Senior Lecturer, Director of the South Asia Project and Director of Postgraduate Studies (Research and Taught Programmes), University of Hull, UK)

Prof. Dr. Bruno Tertrais
(Director Adjoint (Deputy Director), Foundation for Strategic Research, Paris, France)

Mr.Michael Kugelman
( Senior Research Associate at Wilson Centre,USA)

Dr. Syed Hussain Shaheed Soherwordi
(HOD, Department of IR, University of Peshawar)

Prof. Dr. Rizwana Abbasi
(HOD, International Relations, National University of Modern Languages (NUML), Islamabad)

Dr. Talat Shabbir
(Director, China-Pakistan Study Centre, Institute of Strategic Studies Islamabad, (ISSI))

Dr. Syed Javaid Khurshid
(Senior Research Fellow, Centre for International Strategic Studies (CISS), Islamabad)

Amb. (R) Arif Kamal
(Former Director ISSRA, National Defence University (NDU), Islamabad)

Amb. (R ) Masood Khalid
(Former Ambassador of Pakistan to People’s Republic of China)

Lt. Gen. (R) Khalid Naeem Lodhi
(Former Secretary Defence, Freelance writer, Defence Analyst)

AVM Faaiz Amir HI(M)
(Educational Consultant, Higher Education Commission (HEC), Islamabad)